クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Naoki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    コメントはありません。
    梅垣健司
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Hideo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年6月3日

    外国人向けで、快適ではない。

    お風呂、トイレスペースと畳の部屋にかなりの段差があり、夜中にトイレに行く時など高齢者には危ないと思う。私達でさえ、気をつけないと踏み外しそうだった。 クレジットカードの種類によって使えず、やむなく現金払いにした。
    高齢の母が和室を希望していたので、その点はよかった。
    Hiroyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    SHUJI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月24日

    次回もあり

    朝日を遮光できるカーテンが欲しかった
    清潔感大
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Saki Kawakubo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Akira
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Shinya Iles
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexander
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月13日
    Good location near Nippori JR station and a nice small Market street in Yanaka. Clean and good nice on suite rooms.
    Lorentzo L
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月6日

    Nice ryokan in a great place

    In our opinion, it could be a little cheaper. You can find a more comfortable hotel in a good location a lot cheaper. However, if the priority is a traditional ryokan - Annex Katsutaro Ryokan is a good choice.
    Very friendly and welcoming owners. Room clean, quite large, with a small fridge, wardrobe, shelves - you can comfortably spend a few days in Tokyo. There is air conditioning, but we did not take advantage of it - at the turn of May and June it was more pleasant to open the window overlooking the peaceful surroundings. Futon mattresses spread on tatami are in our opinion very comfortable - we slept very well. And above all: Yanaka is a fantastic, atmospheric place. If only for this reason, it is worth stopping there.
    Derek OH
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月28日
    This was the most charming and authentic area of Tokyo, worth exploring and walking around. The market of Yanaka Ginza at the corner is great, and there are also many 'hipster' shops popping up, which are however nicely integrated. This area is mostly for those who like arts and culture but not so much for those who'd like to stay up late clubbing as it is more quiet and the metro runs only till midnight in Tokyo, also in weekends. The hotel is very pleasant and modern, preserving the traditional style.
    michael
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Pam Pam Cam
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    We called it « home » it’s clean and the district is amazing, the tatamis are confortable and the staff helped us with our special requests. we had enough place to eat in the bedroom, (we bought bentos at the corner) there are washing machines and umbrellas. The staff helped me when i lost my phone in tokyo (and we found it back :))Thank you Annex Katsutaro we had 7 amazing days in tokyo!
    Andrea
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Nice modern ryokan in a beautiful neighbourhood

    Beautiful modern ryokan in a cozy neighbourhood. Very close to metro and JR lines, easily accessible by public transport. Staff is really friendly and helpful and they have lots of maps and information flyers for tourists. Very clean rooms and quite and peaceful atmosphere. Good breakfast and good value for money in Tokyo.
    za

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    TRISTAN
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月4日

    Very happy with our choice

    nothing
    Room design (sort of traditional japanese bedroom with tatami and matress on the floor), very simple but a lot of charm. Hotel is ideally located, 100m from the subway station, in a very quiet yet lovely neighborhood. A great base camp to explore Tokyo! Good service
    Ahmad Fadzlin
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    Soundproofing was not the best as we heard other guests in their room talking. It was not loud enough to disturb our sleep though, I wouldn't worry about that!
    Excellent location. We visited Yanaka Ginza in 2015 and always wanted to come back and stay in an accommodation in that area. Annex Katsutaro is a perfect place for it! The Ryokan owner who owns an elementary baseball team was very nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable! What more can we ask for?
読み込み中...