후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.4
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    李文英
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 12일
    혼자 숙박을 이용했는데, 방도 넓고, 쾌적해서 좋았습니다. 위치도 역과 가까워 이동거리도 매우 편했고, 근처에 편의점과 마트가 있어서 간단하게 먹고싶은 간식이나, 음식도 사먹기 매우 좋은 곳이었습니다.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shinya Iles
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexander
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 13일
    Good location near Nippori JR station and a nice small Market street in Yanaka. Clean and good nice on suite rooms.
    Lorentzo L
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 6일

    Nice ryokan in a great place

    In our opinion, it could be a little cheaper. You can find a more comfortable hotel in a good location a lot cheaper. However, if the priority is a traditional ryokan - Annex Katsutaro Ryokan is a good choice.
    Very friendly and welcoming owners. Room clean, quite large, with a small fridge, wardrobe, shelves - you can comfortably spend a few days in Tokyo. There is air conditioning, but we did not take advantage of it - at the turn of May and June it was more pleasant to open the window overlooking the peaceful surroundings. Futon mattresses spread on tatami are in our opinion very comfortable - we slept very well. And above all: Yanaka is a fantastic, atmospheric place. If only for this reason, it is worth stopping there.
    Derek OH
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 28일
    This was the most charming and authentic area of Tokyo, worth exploring and walking around. The market of Yanaka Ginza at the corner is great, and there are also many 'hipster' shops popping up, which are however nicely integrated. This area is mostly for those who like arts and culture but not so much for those who'd like to stay up late clubbing as it is more quiet and the metro runs only till midnight in Tokyo, also in weekends. The hotel is very pleasant and modern, preserving the traditional style.
    michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pam Pam Cam
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    We called it « home » it’s clean and the district is amazing, the tatamis are confortable and the staff helped us with our special requests. we had enough place to eat in the bedroom, (we bought bentos at the corner) there are washing machines and umbrellas. The staff helped me when i lost my phone in tokyo (and we found it back :))Thank you Annex Katsutaro we had 7 amazing days in tokyo!
    Andrea
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 10일

    Nice modern ryokan in a beautiful neighbourhood

    Beautiful modern ryokan in a cozy neighbourhood. Very close to metro and JR lines, easily accessible by public transport. Staff is really friendly and helpful and they have lots of maps and information flyers for tourists. Very clean rooms and quite and peaceful atmosphere. Good breakfast and good value for money in Tokyo.
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TRISTAN
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 4일

    Very happy with our choice

    nothing
    Room design (sort of traditional japanese bedroom with tatami and matress on the floor), very simple but a lot of charm. Hotel is ideally located, 100m from the subway station, in a very quiet yet lovely neighborhood. A great base camp to explore Tokyo! Good service
    Ahmad Fadzlin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일
    Soundproofing was not the best as we heard other guests in their room talking. It was not loud enough to disturb our sleep though, I wouldn't worry about that!
    Excellent location. We visited Yanaka Ginza in 2015 and always wanted to come back and stay in an accommodation in that area. Annex Katsutaro is a perfect place for it! The Ryokan owner who owns an elementary baseball team was very nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable! What more can we ask for?
    Michelle
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mireia
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 27일
    It looks a little old.
    The staff in the hotel was really friendly and respectful. The room was a really nice traditional Ryokan and the futons were the most comfortable we have slept while in Japan. It's well connected to a train and a metro station.
    pascal
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일

    Perfect place

    Nothing
    Really perfect place, really clean , convenient , calm . Perfect to enjoy japan . Familly in charge of the ryokan are very kind .
    Bryan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pimpisa
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    it's a very lovely stay, feels connected to the neighbourhood!

    if we can open the window, that will be even better!
    I love the location and its facility, the room is really comfy in feels like home, Japanese Style. The futon is so great that i don't want to wake up, and the staff is lovely! i will definitely coming back!
    ShuChing
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일
    Nothing.
    The Japanese style room is much bigger than had expected. Location is great as I got the chance to walk through Yanaka Ginza, which is a lovely little street, when going out to the Nippori station to visit other part of Tokyo.
이용 후기 로딩중