Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.

Recensioner

8,6 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
8,8
Bekvämlighet
8,5
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
8,3
Personal
8,8
Prisvärt
8,4
Recensioner
    Aleksandra
    pl
    10
    17 januari 2018
    Very local experience, comfortable and suitable for a stay with toddlers (mattresses directly on the floor). Area full of temples, little shops and eating joints. Close to metro/subway, easy access to the airport.
    ayu
    jp
    8,3
    4 januari 2018
    Staff is very friendly
    Serene
    sg
    8,3
    26 december 2017
    Beautiful and quiet area and we love the quaint shops near the apartment.
    Nice location
    WEN KIT
    au
    8,3
    18 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    th
    9,2
    10 december 2017
    Great place. Comfortable. Value for money. Will recommend friends.
    Clean, new hotel, quiet atmosphere, in good neighborhood, close to Sendagi station.
    Petri
    fi
    9,6
    3 december 2017
    Very friendly staff. Cozy. An interesting location. I would be happy to come again.
    yael
    gb
    7,5
    29 november 2017
    it is quite pricey for what you get.
    the area is absolutely amazing!
    Jo-Anne
    au
    8,3
    24 november 2017
    Great location for a traditional Japanese experience.
    We were upgraded to a larger room on arrival. Being a traditional Japanese style room, our beds were on the floor. We had previously stayed at Annex Katsutaro so were keen to return. Our hosts were very helpful and looked after us well.
    no
    10
    16 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ch
    7,5
    7 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    sue
    gb
    10
    24 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alice
    sm
    10
    25 september 2017
    loved it. they are really nice and they also provide shipment for lugagges in another destinations of your trip nice position well connected both to jr metro line and private metro line some bakery's and bar in the sorroundings loved it
    Chris
    au
    10
    18 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    de
    7,1
    5 september 2017
    Nice and very clean. Good option if you're lo for a traditional style room for rather small budgets.
    Peregrine
    us
    10
    4 september 2017
    I'll try to stay here again whenever I go back to Tokyo/Ueno.
    This is a traditional style Ryokan (as advertised in the name), so don't expect chairs in the room. You sleep on futons, and there are only floor cushions if you wish to sit at a low table in the room. This isn't a negative, you should just be aware what to expect for a ryokan style.
    Such an excellent location to be in a quiet neighborhood, Yanaka Neighborhood with boutique stores and an old-time feel, but at the same time you're a short walk to get to the bustle of Ueno and landmark Ueno Park. M wife and I didn't know much about Yanaka neighborhood and were so pleasantly surprised that there were so many small shrines, unique stores to visit, and small inviting restaurants. I imagined this as an old-town Tokyo feeling...... Our room was a super clean, tatami-room on the 3rd floor. Tea kettle and small fridge in the room. Powerful shower....thumbs up. A lot of information in the lobby about the surrounding neighborhood to get you started, and really a great place to use their bikes to go exploring. Bicycling Tokyo sounds like a dumb idea, but in this neighborhood it was excellent.
    Philippe
    be
    7,5
    23 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Evgenia
    de
    10
    23 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    nl
    10
    9 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    angelasom
    th
    9,6
    25 juli 2017
    Fabulous location.
    Super-convenient location with a great surrounding neighborhood, close proximity to public transport and nearby museums and parks.
    lorenzo
    it
    7,1
    11 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng